SNOW !

Today, I went with some of the Brits to Canadas Wonderland.  A big theme park similar to Alton Towers.  It is also where all the silliness with my ankle happened last time I visited – luckily this time was drama free.  The temperature has dropped again and we wrapped up warm in our layers and coats, scarfs, gloves and I got to wear my lovely new winter boots that I have been waiting to wear.  I wore the new boots walking around all day and my feet were warm and comfy the whole time. 

 Whilst we were there, it snowed!  So excited to see our first snow fall in Canada!  It was coming down thick and fast, though unfortunately not settling.  I felt so Christmasy, I had to come home and watch Elf!  I had a lovely day out and, despite the cold, felt warm and toasty with a wintery excitment.

 

Leave a Reply

