Plane tickets: New York

I have always wanted to go to New York, in particular at Christmas to see the tree and the ice rink.  It occured to me last week that if I dont book for this year, I will have to wait until 2016.  Not one for patience, I am now the proud owner of a return flight to New York in December.  

Whilst I love that I am feeling relatively settled and sorted given my short time here, I have been thinking that I also dont want to lose focus on all the amazing adventures that are at my fingertips.  It would be so easy to keep putting things off and be of the attitude that I can do it anytime, but that is how I have managed to not see so many things that Plymouth and England have to offer and I dont want to miss a thing while I’m here. 

Leave a Reply

