What not to use as a search tag on WordPress…. *written with a red face*

This is a quick one, it comes with a high level of redness in the face and mortification.  If you have read any of my previous posts, you may have seen that I have developed a fascination with bears.  I have been reading up on them and hope to see some on my travels in Canada.  With this in mind, I thought I would search the WordPress app for blogs with the tag ‘bear’.  Just an FYI – dont search for the tag ‘bear’ unless you want your screen to fill with photos of naked hairy men.  Am I being a bit of a British prude over this?  Maybe.  But I cant unsee what I have seen.  I just wanted to see some pictures of and read some blogs about grizzlies!  Is that so much to ask?

Leave a Reply

