Moving Thoughts – Tumblr to WordPress

Having now made the decision to make the move from Tumblr to WordPress, everything seems suddenly very random due to not being posted at the time I was writing it.  Son, but I’m still transferring it.

I cant get my WordPress to have nice colours and pics like my Tumblr did and feel I may be out of my depth.  We are in the same territory as the leap from Bebo and My Space to Facebook before everyone had it.

Here goes, thoughts being moved this evening…

Leave a Reply

